Contact


The Melanie Foundation
245 Washington St. #4666
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
George O’Donnell, President – george@themelaniefoundation.com
Vicki Merola, Treasurer – vicki@themelaniefoundation.com
Michelle Merola, Secretary – michelle@themelaniefoundation.com
Kara Waters, Scholarship Chair – kara@themelaniefoundation.com
Colleen Sanita, Scholarship Chair – colleen@themelaniefoundation.com
Courtney Huff, Scholarship Chair – courtney@themelaniefoundation.com
Maria Palmer Maurer, Race Chair – maria@themelaniefoundation.com
Jennifer Sarver, Race Committee – jen@themelaniefoundation.com

For scholarship related questions, please contact:
Kara Waters
Kara@themelaniefoundation.com
or
Colleen Sanita
Colleen@themelaniefoundation.com

For race related questions, please send an email to raceinfo@themelaniefoundation.com.